Two weeks to go: Best of Wine Awards – Entry deadline 30 June 2021

The international Best of Wine Awards annual competition is designed to reward the wineries in each of the Great Wine Capitals member cities for their excellence and services in seven different categories:

  • Accommodation
  • Wine Tourism Restaurants
  • Sustainable Wine Tourism Practices
  • Architecture & Landscape
  • Art & Culture
  • Innovative Wine Tourism Experiences
  • Wine Tourism Services

This year, three new Ambassador Awards will be presented:

  • The Wine Tourism Diversity Award
  • WWF Conservation Pioneer Award
  • Authentic South African Wine Tourism Award

If you have not entered yet, please do so by 30 June 2021, by clicking here.


More News

International Market Access Support Programme-Individual Support

In line with efforts to open and facilitate access to new and existing markets and considering the high costs associated with exhibiting and participating at tourism trade platforms outside of South Africa, the Department of Tourism invites eligible tourism enterprises to apply for support under the International Market Access Support

Read More »

We look forward to celebrating with you

The FEDHASA Hospitality Awards are designed to formally recognise and celebrate the exceptional contributions of companies and individuals in South Africa’s dynamic hospitality industry.